Arcadia, Assistant

EXECUTIVE HOUSEHOLD MANAGEMENT / HOME ASSISTANT POSITION IN ARCADIA, $30-$35/hr, ASAP
64th St & Camelback: This wonderful busy professional family in Arcadia is seeking a seasoned veteran career household manager / executive home assistant to grow with their family for a longterm commitment (minimum of 3-5 years, preferably longer) who will be an asset in keeping their household running smoothly. They have a 4000 square foot home, and their current household professional was employed with them for 15 years. They have a 16-year-old daughter who attends school full-time so there is no nannying needed. The schedule is a 40- hour work week and is typically M-F from 9AM – 3PM, with flexibility. Pet-sitting and house-sitting (overnights) is needed when the family travels. They have 2 friendly dogs. The deep cleaning and heavy lifting tasks (floors, bathrooms, and all thorough deep cleaning) are
accomplished on a weekly basis from their cleaning service. The tasks needed include: general
maintenance and upkeep in between the heavy cleaning, making beds daily, wiping down
outdoor tables and chairs, organization and special household projects, light housekeeping,
family laundry and linens, meal prep for the week and light cooking of healthy family meals,
grocery shopping, errands, pet care, house-sitting, planning catering events (30-50 people),
serving food and drinks to guests during an event, general household management and all
things encompassing with handling and coordinating the family’s schedule and household. The
ideal candidate must possess: honesty, consistency, a joyful cheerful attitude, a very positive
demeanor, a strong work ethic, is extremely punctual and reliable, is engaged and pleasant to
be around, an attitude of servitude, reliable transportation, and has prior experience in a
domestic household management setting, preferably in a high end home. Covid-vaccination is required.  Compensation: $30-
$35/hr based on experience. Interviewing now. Position starts ASAP. (REF#GVHOUSE)

 

***To apply to this position, please email jenny@acaringnanny.coma and use REF#GVHOUSE in the title.***

Read More
Arcadia Nanny
NEW FULL-TIME ARCADIA NANNY POSITION WITH INFANT IN PHX, $25-$30/HR, ASAP!
44th St & Camelback:  An adorable, happy, easy-going 11 month old boy is in need of a caring outgoing Arcadia nanny to care for him M-TH from 8:30AM – 4PM/ 4:30PM for a guaranteed minimum of 32 hrs per week. Additional hrs can be added (closer to 40 hrs)  for the right candidate if desired.  Grandma cares for him on Fridays so nanny has every Friday off. A 3 day weekend is a great perk! Their son is not walking yet but he is cruising along furniture. He is a very happy child, and is outgoing and thrives with someone who actively interacts with him and plays with him.  He is on a great schedule and is a very easy sleeper, takes 2 naps a day, and enjoys going on stroller walks in their neighborhood and there is a park nearby and the family is also open to the nanny taking him to the library and on other outings. They have a casual atmosphere in their home.  Dad works from home part-time.  Both parents are vaccinated and Covid vaccination is required of the nanny. The first time parents are seeking a nanny to join their family for a longterm commitment.  A nanny who is bilingual is a wonderful bonus but not mandatory.  The family is described as being relaxed and fairly casual. Their son has a pretty set schedule so a nanny who is detail-oriented, proactive and reliable is needed. Light housework only pertaining to their son is desired as well as simple food prep (children’s meals) will probably be needed from time to time. Their son is allergic to nuts and egg. They have a housekeeper for deep cleaning. This is a dream family to work for!  Paid Vacation.  Paid Holidays. Bonus. Compensation:  $25- $30/hr.  Interviewing now.  Position starts ASAP.  (REF#VGPHX)
***To apply to this position or to inquire about more details, please email jenny@acaringnanny.com and use REF#VGPHX in the title.  $500 referral bonus and $100 sign on bonus.***
Read More