scottsdale nanny

PART-TIME SCOTTSDALE NANNY POSITION  WITH TODDLER AND INFANT, STARTING ASAP! — TRIALING NOW
56th St & Thomas: This amazing family with a 2 1/2 year old daughter and 4 month old son is seeking an active and patient Scottsdale nanny to join their household and care for their children for a part-time schedule of a guaranteed 25 hours a week. Their 2 1/2 year old daughter is super sweet and spunky but is learning boundaries and managing her emotions currently. She is very into imaginative play, listens very well, is extremely active, loves outside play and to run around and have races on her bike and scooter. Their 4 month old son is a happy healthy baby boy. He is mainly exclusively nursing, is very sweet loves to laugh and giggle, loves to be entertained, is rolling over and loves tummy time. We wears cloth diapers and has a very good napping and eating schedule. The ideal schedule is a combination of morning and afternoon shifts: Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday from 2-6:30PM and Thursday and Friday from 8AM – 1PM however the family is also open to all morning shifts or all afternoon shifts. (ie M-F from 8AM – 1PM or M-F from 2-6:30PM). In the mornings, it will most likely be just the infant to take care of until summer break.
Their daughter attends preschool rom 8:30AM – 11:30 AM and mom drops her off. Nanny will be picking her up from school on Thursdays and Fridays. Her school is 8 minutes away. Finding the right fit is priority. Ideally college or post college would be preferred. The nanny they are looking for will be swimming, walking and keeping up with their very active 2 year old as well as comfortable caring for their 4 month old at the same time. Must have experience with toddlers and infants. She’ll need to assist with food preparation, driving their daughter to school/activities, and some light household chores, i.e baby laundry and light household pick-up. Light pick up, meals thrown in a crockpot, grocery store pick up, baby laundry. Driving is less than 10 miles a week and car will be provided for nanny’s use. Family is open to the nanny taking the kids on outings. Travel may be desired for a long weekend (2-3 times a year). They may take one international trip they would like to take their nanny on.  Both parents work from home in a home office. They have a fenced pool in their backyard. A strong swimmer is desired. Pets: sweet orange tabby cat. Compensation: $25-$26/hr. Paid Vacation. Paid holidays. Use of car. (REF#SDSC)

 

***To apply to this position please email jenny@acaringnanny.com and use REF#SDSC in the title.***

 

 

Read More
NEW FLEXIBLE FULL-TIME NANNY JOB (35 HRS) WITH TODDLER IN SCOTTSDALE, $15-$20/HR, ASAP
N Scottsdale and Dynamite: This wonderful returning family of ours has a sweet, happy, 1 year old boy who is in need of an engaging, interactive, educated nanny to care for him for a flexible schedule of 35 hrs M-F, typically 11AM-6PM, as both parents are physicians. They are open to providing 40 hrs if needed for the right candidate. Mom is currently working from home most days or will be in and out and she also likes to take her son to classes such as My Gym. She works 8 week days out of the month in the hospital and usually leaves by 3:30PM or Dad is home by 5PM so the nanny would not be needed later than 6PM. The family desires a nanny who has completed college or has some education and it is important to be engaging with their son like singing songs, reading books, and working on developmental milestones. No travel is required and no driving is needed at the moment but maybe in the future and gas mileage will be reimbursed. Pets: one large but friendly bullmastiff so nanny must be comfortable around a large dog. Compensation: $15-$20/hr. Paid holidays. Starts ASAP (REF#SKSC)
Read More

Tatum and McDonald: An adorable one year-old boy needs an experienced, enthusiastic nanny to help care for him every Saturday from noon-8PM (with flexibility). They are seeking someone with toddler experience who is going to actively engage and interact with their son. Salary: $15 or more depending on the right person. (REF#DLSAT)

Read More