Location: Northern and 11th Ave: This very sweet family of a 4 month old baby girl, a 2 year old boy, a 5 year old boy and a 15 year old boy is seeking to have a nanny join their household to care for the 2 year old toddler and the 4 month old infant for a full-time schedule. Ideal schedule is TWTH from 7:30AM-5:30PM for a guaranteed 30 hour work week.  They have a casual yet fast-paced atmosphere in their home and are desiring a longterm arrangement. There are no adults home during the day. The two older children (5 and 15) are in school full-time and the nanny does not need to drop them off or pick them up. Daily care is for baby

girl and toddler boy while mom and dad are at work and while the two older boys are at full day school. The family is looking for a very loving nanny who is patient and kind. Their infant is really alert and a good sleeper and is mild-mannered.  She was premature and is not on solids yet or rolling over yet. She is used to being cuddled and held most of the day. Their 2 year old son is independent and rambunctious and needs a playmate and help with language development. The family is hoping to find a nanny who focuses on the educational aspect of the job and who will read them books, do simple art projects and take them for walks outside when the weather is nice. Prep lunches and light cleaning (just of the two little ones during the day of toys and dishes). The nanny’s help may be needed to get little ones to and from classes or appointments. Opportunity to travel with the family if interested, or house-sit while they are on vacation is preferred. Also opportunity for extra hours for parents’ date night if interested. Must be a pet lover to be kind to their 3 loving cats and older gentle dog at home all day. May occasionally have older two boys home during school breaks but they will be willing to help out. The family has never had a nanny before. The children have either been in daycare or cared for by their grandma. Grandma will be caring for the children on Mondays and Fridays but the family would love if nanny was availability on Mondays and Fridays on occasion if grandma is not available. (preferred but not mandatory) Compensation:  $15-$16/hr.  (REF#STPHX)

Read More


44th St & Camelback: This amazing returning family of ours who are first time parents to a happy, healthy 9 month old baby girl are seeking a loving, reliable, committed, caring nanny with excellent infant experience to join their family and care for their daughter on a flexible, full-time basis. Mom currently works from home in her home office. The family is flexible with their schedule and can work around a nanny’s availability but ideally a M-F schedule of 8AM-4PM would work great. The nanny will be responsible for total and complete childcare responsibilities pertaining to the infant even when the parents are in the home. The nanny responsibilities will include the following; feeding, changing, putting the infant down for naps, going for walks, playing with age appropraite toys, reading books and working on developmetal activities. The family

will also need light housekeeping. The Dad works long hours and the Mom would love an extra hand around the household. Ideal candidate is someone who is focused on being engaging and interactive and who places an importance on educating their daughter and planning age-appropriate developmental activities as she grows. They are open to enrolling her in classes and having the nanny take her on outings and to activities. No Pets.  Compensation: $15-$18/hr. (REF#PBPHX)

Read More