Indian School & 60th:  A wonderful busy Phoenix family with two adorable small children, ages; 2 years old and 8 month old and a family friendly Golden Retriever are in need of daytime housekeeping and assistant help with some childcare responsibilities weekly.  The family can offer a 30 hour work week.  The schedule is Monday – Friday from 8AM-2PM. The perfect candidate for this family will be punctual, reliable, responsible, resourceful, friendly , dedicated, experienced and with a great sense of pride in her work. In return the family will provide stable employment, a comfortable and respectful working environment and the opportunity to become an indispensable member of their family’s life.  The daily duties would typically include general house cleaning of their  4, 000 sq. ft home which includes 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, sweeping, dusting, family laundry, general household upkeep duties and light cooking and cleanup. There will be some child care responsibilities as needed when their current nanny is not available, however child care will only be needed when their current nanny is not available or running an errand.  Driving is required for errands and grocery shopping, so a good drving record and safe driving skills are required. They have a vehicle available for the family assistant and housekeeper to use when running errands or mileage will be reimbursed if personal care is used to run errands. . They have a 2 year old daughter and an 8 month old daughter who are both sweet. The girls do have a nanny who cares for them part-time.  Both mom and nanny are in the home, as well as in and out throughout the the day. Casual atmosphere in their home.  Availability to travel with the family is ideal but not mandatory.  Compensation:  $18-$20/hr. Starts ASAP.  (REF#CRHOUSE)
Read More