Temp

NEW 6 MONTH POSITION IN CHANDLER (SEPT – MARCH)  FOR EITHER HOUSEKEEPER OR NANNY, PT or FT, $23-$30/hr, ASAP!

Ocotillo & AZ Avenue: This wonderful professional ball player family is seeking either a housekeeper or a nanny (part-time or full-time) to help during their stay in AZ for the next 6 months, starting as soon as possible through the end of March/ beginning of April.  Mom is home and very hands-on with the children so either they would like a housekeeper to help keep the house clean, maintained, organized and in order while Mom tends to the children OR they will keep their current cleaning service and have a nanny help Mom with the kids and have it be a team effort / mother’s helper position. So please apply whether you are interested in the housekeeper role or nanny / mother’s helper role. They have 2 adorable boys, ages 3 1/2 years old and 2 1/2 years old.  Their oldest son is 3 1/2 and is  sweet, active and likes to play cars, have conversations with you and interact with you, a typical 3.5 year old , not aggressive, sheltered, attached to Mom and Dad. Their 2 1/2 year old son is described as the typical 2nd child, strong-willed, has no fear, is a cuddler, goes to preschool in the mornings, and takes regular naps.
Pets: They have a 10 year old Maltese shin tzu mix. Petcare may include taking the dog to the groomers or vet. They are flexible for either a part-time or full-time schedule however they are desiring at least 3 days a week.  So it can be a minimum 3 – 5 days a week depending on the candidate and how many hours she desires.  Work hours Ideally  are 11-7pm but the timing and days can be flexible as that is the least important item on their wish list and they are flexible so it can change weekly if preferred or change as needed with notice. They have 1 small dog, so helping with vet appts, grooming, cleanup, pet care etc.. They currently have a crew that comes in for weekly cleaning but really would prefer to replace them and have a relationship with one person to get everything done on an ongoing/continual basis. Mom and Dad love hanging out with their kids and friends and family and want to be able to focus on time with them and still have their household running and maintained. For example: cleaning, making beds daily, wiping down outdoor tables and chairs, cleaning patio off, Cooking and serving simple family meals/snacks, organization and special household projects, family laundry and linens, grocery shopping, keeping pantry stocked, errands,dry cleaning, help with entertaining, help prep for traveling. They are looking for someone that is enjoyable to be around, likes children as they have two busy toddlers, a real go getter, helpful, punctual, previous experience, preferably in a high end home. They are not requiring the Covid-vaccine. Their home is 8200 square feet with a patio and a fenced pool. They have an extra car to provide for errands or will reimburse for gas if nanny or housekeeper uses her vehicle.  Compensation:  $23-$30/hr.  Starts ASAP through March/April. Please apply if interested in either a housekeeper position or nanny position and either part-time (at least 3 days) or full-time (5 days).  (REF#ARTEMP)
***To apply to this position, please email jenny@acaringnanny.com and use REF#ARTEMP in title.***
Read More